Latest Products http://www.roorkeeindustries.in Latest Products 17-05-23 en-us http://www.roorkeeindustries.in Automatic Rain Gauges http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/automatic-rain-gauges.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Automatic Rain Gauges, we offer, are manufactured using hi-grade PVC. The Automatic Rain Gauges with event logger are designed to record detailed rainfall history including quantity, time, date, duration, and intensity. The Automatic Rain Gauge is ideal for long term rainfall recording. Automatic Water Level Recorder http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/automatic-water-level-recorder.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Automatic Water Level Recorder has a data logger capable to record the variation in water level at user’s selectable time interval with date and time stamp. The imported solinst canada make automatic water level recorder ideal for research grade quality measurement at remote locations. Concrete Test Hammer http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/concrete-test-hammer.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Concrete Test Hammer in india, this is the right place. We are associated with globally trusted manufacturers of concrete test hammer. The concrete test hammer, we offer, is ahead of all the other variants available in the market as it is manufactured using advanced technology. Estwing Hammer http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/estwing-hammer.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best destination for those who are in the search of recognized Estwing Hammer importers and suppliers in india. The company has been engaged in offering estwing hammer in india since a long time. Digital Soil Moisture Meter http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/digital-soil-moisture-meter.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer imported irrometer usa make Digital Soil Moisture Meter. The digital soil moisture meter has a data logger to record the variation in soil moisture at user’s selectable time interval with date and time stamp. The digital soil moisture meter is used for soil moisture measurement for irrigation scheduling. Suspended Solids Meter http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/suspended-solids-meter.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Suspended Solids Meter, we offer, is an imported insite ig usa make. The suspended solids meter is capable for research grade measurement. To record the variation in soil moisture at user’s selectable time interval with date and time stamp, the suspended solids meter is available with data logger capable. Soil Moisture Tensiometer http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/soil-moisture-tensiometer.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soil Moisture Tensiometer is capable for research grade quality measurement. The imported irrometer usa make product is also available with data logger, capable to record the variation in soil moisture at user’s selected time interval with date and time stamp. Silva Compass http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/silva-compass.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Silva Compass. For those who have been looking for reliable Silva Compass suppliers, this is the perfect destination. We offer imported silva compass in all parts of india. Pressure Plate Apparatus http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/pressure-plate-apparatus.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pressure Plate Apparatus. Are you in the search of Pressure Plate Apparatus Suppliers in India? If your answer is yes, then this is the best place for you. We provide precisely designed Pressure Plate Apparatus all over India. Automatic Weather Station http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/automatic-weather-station.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Automatic Weather Station Importers and Suppliers in India. The Automatic Weather Station is a weather-proof casing comprising of components such as data logger, rechargeable battery, telemetry, meteorological sensors, etc. Drain Gauge Passive Capillary Lysimeter http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/drain-gauge-passive-capillary-lysimeter.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Drain Gauge Passive Capillary Lysimeter used to determine the volume of water and chemicals draining from the vadose zone into groundwater. Flow Probe http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/flow-probe.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of high grade Flow Probe that is widely used to measure accurate water flows in open channels and partially filled pipes. We are a dedicated firm delivering customers a wide range of Flow Probe loaded with positive displacement sensor and digital readout display features. Guelph Permeameter http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/guelph-permeameter.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established company engaged in the export and supply of Guelph Permeameter used in various industries to measure accuracy of the hydraulic conductivity, soil sorptivity and soil matrix flux potential. Our range of Guelph Permeameter is portable, lightweight and simple to use. KD2 Pro Thermal Properties Analyser http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/kd2-pro-thermal-properties-analyser.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of the KD2 Pro Thermal Properties Analyser that is widely used to measure thermal diffusivity, thermal conductivity, and thermal resistivity in various fields. Leaf Porometer http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/leaf-porometer.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed company engaged in exporting and supplying Leaf Porometer that is used in everyday research to study accurate stomatal conductance measurements. We contain authorized dealership to provide customers such intricate research machinery. Mini Disk Infiltrometer http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/mini-disk-infiltrometer.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned firm indulged in exporting and supplying Mini Disk Infiltrometer used in various industries to test unsaturated hydraulic conductivity and infiltration rates. We offer hi-tech Mini Disk Infiltrometer that is compact and easy to use. Plant Canopy Analyser http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/plant-canopy-analyser.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name engaged in exporting and supplying Plant Canopy Analyser that is ideal for measuring above and below canopy PAR interception and calculate leaf area index at any plant or forest canopy. Point Source Bailer http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/point-source-bailer.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Point Source Bailer that is widely used to derive samples from distinct underground levels. We offer our customers a wide range of Point Source Bailer made of stainless steel loaded with dual ball valves narrow tubes and direct push device features. Portable Water Level Indicator http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/portable-water-level-indicator.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted name among Suppliers and Exporters of Portable Water Level Indicator, which is designed specifically by topnotch researchers to measure the water levels in deep bore wells. Suction Lysimeter http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/suction-lysimeter.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our firm is renowned for exporting and supplying Suction Lysimeters to worldwide markets. We are a leading firm that believes in providing customers advanced technology Suction Lysimeter used to measure nitrate levels, salinity and other chemical elements from various depths. Temperature RH Data Logger Recorder http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/temperature-rh-data-logger-recorder.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Temperature RH Data Logger Recorder that is specifically designed to record up to 16,000 temperature readings. We have in store a range of some of the most advanced and updated Temperature RH Data Logger Recorder with point indication, selectable data sampling rates etc. Wind Data Logger http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/wind-data-logger.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wind Data Logger devices supplied and exported by us to various markets of the world are compact, inexpensive and designed to store humongous data. We provide our customers the latest technology Wind Data Logger ideal in recording Wind Speed and Wind Direction of 16-point resolution. Geological Compass http://www.roorkeeindustries.in/geological-compass.htm Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting and supplying the finest grade Geological Compass that is popularly used for measuring azimuths and dip angles. We only deal in well-designed Geological Compass that can be unlocked at the push of a button loaded with dip angle graduation features.